RUB
Products catalog : Agrokulteko, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Agrokulteko, OOO
+7 (928) 860-64-72

Products catalog

Syrup Premium A odorless sweetener for drinks and dairy products
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Syrup Premium A for carbonated and non - carbonated sweet drinks, dairy and curd products, the price is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer Russia. Description: This is a natural unique sweetening syrup. It is a liquid substance, transparent or opalescent, without foreign...
Group: Syrups
Slada 210 syrup
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Slada 210 syrup price is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer Russia. Description: Degree of sweetness 210 units. in relation to sugar. 1 kg "Slada" (210) replaces 200 - 215 kg of sugar. Structure: glycerol, water, sodium saccharinate, sucralose, sodium cyclomate, neotam, ac
Group: Syrups
Slada syrup
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Slada syrup tastes close to sugar drinks, but cheaper, the middle segment is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer Russia. Description: Partially or completely replaces crystalline sugar in the production of soft and alcoholic beverages, milkshakes and curd masses, com -...
Group: Syrups
Glucose-fructose syrup 42%
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Glucose - fructose syrup 42% Description: Consists of fructose and glucose; in terms of sweetness, it is comparable to sugar, has a unique carbohydrate composition; Identical to the composition of natural honey; widely applicable in beekeeping, making artificial honey, honey...
Group: Syrups
High fructose syrup
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: High fructose syrup price is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer Russia. Description: The syrup is similar in sweetness, viscosity and osmotic pressure to invert syrup obtained by acid hydrolysis of sucrose, but practically does not contain sugar decomposition products. It...
Group: Syrups
Syrup Premium C
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Syrup Premium C for carbonated and non - carbonated sweet drinks, dairy and curd products, the price is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer Russia. Description: This is a natural unique sweetening syrup. It is a liquid substance, transparent or opalescent, without foreign...
Group: Syrups
Starch syrup
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Starch treacle price is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer Russia. Description: Caramel, low - sugar, high - sugar, maltose. Packing: PET canisters, net weight 30 kg. Barrel 280 kg. Cube 1400 kg. Minimum volume: from 10 tons Shipment form: by INCOTERMS - EXW Form of...
Group: Syrup
Alkalized cocoa Chocokao Extra
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Alkalized cocoa Chocokao Extra price is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer Russia. Description: Extra dark, intense color, aromatic, acidity 7.7 - 7.9 pH. Suitable for biscuits, dragees, pralines, glazes, etc. Packing: PET canisters, net weight 30 kg. Barrel 280 kg. Cube...
Group: Cocoa
Alkalized cocoa Chocokao Dark
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Alkalized cocoa Chocokao Dark price is not expensive to wholesale from the manufacturer Russia. Description: Intense dark color, acidity 7.2 - 7.5 pH. Suitable for biscuits, dragees, pralines, glazes, etc. Packing: PET canisters, net weight 30 kg. Barrel 280 kg. Cube 1400 kg. Minimum...
Group: Cocoa
Alkalized cocoa Chocokao
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Alkalized cocoa Chocokao price is not expensive to wholesale from the manufacturer Russia. Description: Beautiful brown color, acidity 6.9 pH. Suitable for biscuits, dragees, pralines, glazes, etc. Packing: PET canisters, net weight 30 kg. Barrel 280 kg. Cube 1400 kg. Minimum volume: from...
Group: Cocoa
Natural cocoa
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Natural cocoa price is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer Russia. Description: Natural cocoa GOST 12% fat. Suitable for biscuits, dragees, pralines, glazes, etc. Packing: PET canisters, net weight 30 kg. Barrel 280 kg. Cube 1400 kg. Minimum volume: from 1 ton Shipment...
Group: Cocoa
Glucose Dry Syrup
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Glucose dry syrup price is not expensive to wholesale from the manufacturer Russia. Description: It is a white or cream - colored powder. The ratio of sweetness is 0.3 to sugar. Complete solubility. Among the main functional properties of dry syrup are the following: creation of the...
Group: Syrups
Glucose syrup 43%
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Glucose syrup 43% price is not expensive to wholesale from the manufacturer Russia. Description: This product is unique in its composition of mono and polysaccharides. It gives elasticity and shine to products, retains moisture, creates plasticity and viscosity of the dough, has...
Group: Syrups
Invert sugar syrup
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Invert sugar syrup price is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer Russia. Designed for the production of: flour and sugar confectionery, bakery products, creams, sweet canned food. Invert syrup is produced in the classical way: boiling a solution of beet or cane sugar with...
Group: Syrups
Confectionery honey with fructose
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Confectionery honey with fructose price is not expensive to buy in bulk from the manufacturer Russia. Description: Specially designed for the confectionery industry. It consists of 60% natural bee honey and 40% fructose syrup. Does not crystallize during storage. Packing: PET canisters,...
Group: Honey
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Agrokulteko, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Агрокультэко, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Агрокультэко, ООО
+7 (928) 860-64-72

Каталог товаров

Сироп Премиум А подсластитель без запаха для напитков и молочной продукции
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Сироп Премиум А для сладких напитков газированных и не газирвоанных, молочной и творожной продукции цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Это натуральный уникальный подслащивающий сироп. Представляет собой жидкую субстанцию, прозрачную или с опалесценцией,...
Группа: Сиропы
Слада 210 сироп
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Слада 210 сироп цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Степень сладости 210 ед. по отношению к сахару. 1кг «Слада» (210) заменяет 200 - 215 кг сахара. Состав: глицерин, вода, сахаринат натрия, сукралоза, цикломат натрия, неотам, ацесульфам калия. Упаковка: пэт...
Группа: Сиропы
Слада сироп
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Слада сироп по вкусу приближен к сахарным напиткам, но дешевле, средний сегмент цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Частично или полностью заменяет кристаллический сахар в производстве безалкогольных и алкогольных напитков, молочных коктейлей и творожных масс,...
Группа: Сиропы
Глюкозо-фруктозный сироп 42%
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Глюкозо - фруктозный сироп 42% Описание: Состоит из фруктозы и глюкозы; по уровню сладости сравним с сахаром, обладает уникальным углеводным составом; Идентичен составу натурального меда; широко применим в пчеловодстве, изготовлении искусственного меда, медовых кондитерских изделий,...
Группа: Сиропы
Сироп высокофруктозный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Сироп высокофруктозный цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Сироп по сладости, вязкости и осмотическому давлению близок к инвертному сиропу, получаемому путем кис - лотного гидролиза сахарозы, но практически не содержит продуктов распада сахаров. Применяется...
Группа: Сиропы
Сироп Премиум С
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Сироп Премиум C для сладких напитков газированных и не газирвоанных, молочной и творожной продукции цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Это натуральный уникальный подслащивающий сироп. Представляет собой жидкую субстанцию, прозрачную или с опалесценцией, без...
Группа: Сиропы
Патока крахмальная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Патока крахмальная цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Карамельная, низкоосахаренная, высокоосахаренная, мальтозная. Упаковка: пэт канистры, массой нетто 30 кг. Бочка 280 кг. Куб 1400 кг. Минимавльный объем: от 10 тонн Форма отгрузки: по ИНКОТЕРМС - EXW Форма...
Группа: Патока
Какао алкализованный Chocokao Extra
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Какао алкализованный Chocokao Extra цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Экстратемный, насыщенный цвет, ароматный, кислотность 7,7 - 7,9 РН. Подходит для бисквитов, драже, пралине, глазури и т. д. Упаковка: пэт канистры, массой нетто 30 кг. Бочка 280 кг. Куб...
Группа: Какао
Какао алкализованный Chocokao Dark
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Какао алкализованный Chocokao Dark цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Насыщенный темный цвет, кислотность 7,2 - 7,5 РН. Подходит для бисквитов, драже, пралине, глазури и т. д. Упаковка: пэт канистры, массой нетто 30 кг. Бочка 280 кг. Куб 1400 кг. Минимавльный...
Группа: Какао
Какао алкализованный Chocokao
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Какао алкализованный Chocokao цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Красивый коричневый цвет, кислотность 6,9 РН. Подходит для бисквитов, драже, пралине, глазури и т. д. Упаковка: пэт канистры, массой нетто 30 кг. Бочка 280 кг. Куб 1400 кг. Минимавльный объем: от...
Группа: Какао
Какао натуральный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Какао натуральный цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Какао натуральный ГОСТ 12% жирности. Подходит для бисквитов, драже, пралине, глазури и т. д. Упаковка: пэт канистры, массой нетто 30 кг. Бочка 280 кг. Куб 1400 кг. Минимавльный объем: от 1 тонны Форма...
Группа: Какао
Глюкозный сухой сироп
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Глюкозный сухой сироп цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Представляет собой порошок белого или кремового цвета. Коэффициент сладости 0.3 к сахару. Растворимость полная. Среди основных функциональных свойств сухого сиропа можно выделить следующие: создание...
Группа: Сиропы
Глюкозный сироп 43%
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Глюкозный сироп 43% цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Это уникальный по составу моно и полисахаров продукт. Он придаёт эластичность и блеск изделиям, удерживает влагу, создает пластичность и вязкость теста, обладает консервирующими и антикристаллизационными...
Группа: Сиропы
Инвертный сахарный сироп
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Инвертный сахарный сироп цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Предназначен для производства: мучных и сахаристых кондитерских изделий, хлебобулочных изделий, кремов, сладких консервов. Инвертный сироп вырабатывается классическим способом:  кипячение раствора...
Группа: Сиропы
Мёд кондитерский с фруктозой
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мёд кондитерский с фруктозой цена не дорого купить оптом от производителя Россия. Описание: Специально разработан для кондитерских производств. Он состоит на 60% из натурального пасечного мёда и 40 % фруктозного сиропа. Не кристаллизуется в процессе хранения. Упаковка: пэт канистры,...
Группа: Мед
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Агрокультэко, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги